Hello Wednesday…

Wednesday has always been my least favourite day of the week…Yes, I even dislike it more than Monday’s, I have no idea why.  Maybe it’s because as a I always remember that as a child the T.V was complete crap…who knows but today I am happy because…

My medal finally arrived this morning 🙂

and one with the flash because I can…

I have really tight calves today so I will be taking it easy once I get home from shopping.  I have to go and buy a new memory foam pillow as mine can no longer remember a thing and I have woken up with a sore neck two mornings in a row.

or cake…whatever! 🙂

 

9 thoughts on “Hello Wednesday…

  1. put cheesecake on a stick in front of me and I think I’d set a Marathon record. That is a cool medal. I’ve started sleeping without a pillow. I went from the memory foam to feather to nothing. so far – so good.

Leave a Reply

