So what next?

Ok, so now that the dust has settled, it’s time to start thinking about my next charity, distance and event.  I will be continuing to raise money for Hope House until the end of the year and I will run again for them in the future as they will always be very special to me but I think come the new year it will be the turn of a different cause for a while.

While I am thinking about what I want to do next I am just going to continue with my normal running training so that I don’t lose any of the fitness that I have gained and get the niggles sorted out like my teeth.  Although I had the tooth out last week I still have more fillings to get done over the coming weeks and I also have a Vitamin D check-up coming up with my  G.P.   If any of you have any advice, opinions or ideas on what I should do next feel free to comment 🙂

Jog on Jules reached 5000 hits today so thank you to everyone who stops by my little blog to have a look.  I never thought anyone would be the slightest bit interested in what I have to say but The blogosphere has proved me wrong…Thank you guys 🙂

Braaaainnss!
2 thoughts on “So what next?

  1. Funny picture! My cousin actually just did a “run for your life” 5k, where half the participants were alive and half were zombies. Unfortunately, about a quarter mile from safety, he fell victim to the zombie apocalypse!

Leave a Reply

