One day to go…

Tomorrow I will be running my first 5k for charity.  I have chosen Hope House Children’s Hospices because of the amazing way that they took care of this little lady to give her parents a well-earned break. Hope House also have a facebook page here.

Me & Billie-Jane in 2004

I will be thinking of Billie every single step I take tomorrow.  I miss her so much.

Thank you to each and every person who has sponsored me over the last few months to do this event.  I would also like to say a huge thank you to all my followers who have taken the time read this blog since I began in January.

If you would like to sponsor me, it’s not too late.  My Just Giving page is here

I will be back tomorrow afternoon with a recap of the main event, but for now it’s time for me to prepare…

Jules 🙂

16 thoughts on “One day to go…

  1. Loads of good luck for tomorrow. I know you’ve had a rough ride getting this far but it will all be worth it when you finish tomorrow. x

Leave a Reply

