Race numbers & test runs…

Just a quick update…

My race number arrived today…eeeeek!

This evening Michelle and I are going to have a test run of Sunday’s course, I am looking forward to it as I haven’t run for a while.  I am a little worried too as my mouth is still pretty sore after the extraction and I am still unable to eat much.  I just intend on taking a slow and steady trot around the lake and to see how I go.  I will be making cupcakes to either reward or console myself, which one it will be remains to be seen 🙂

Leave a Reply

