The weekend is here…

Look what arrived in the post for me today 🙂

Front
Back

Thank you Hannah at Hope House for sending Michelle and I these awesome T- shirts to wear on race day.

It’s not too late to sponsor us! You can find our ‘Run for Billie-Jane’ Team page HERE.  You will find links to both mine and Michelle’s Just Giving Pages there.  Support has already been fantastic, so thank you!

For those of you that are new followers (there’s been quite a few lately) if you are not sure what I am up to take a look at this post and all will become clear.

Well the weekend is almost here.  We have a ‘no-child’ weekend so I plan on playing plenty of computer games, World of Warcraft mostly and watching some Alias which is one of my favourite T.V shows EVER!  Sunday morning is my next planned run and Sunday evening Steve and I will be raiding in Warcraft with our Guild.

Jennifer Garner as Sydney Bristow in Alias

What do you have planned for the weekend?

It is hot and sunny here today so I am off to soak up Vitamin D, Doctor’s orders!  🙂

Have a great weekend! Jules 🙂

2 thoughts on “The weekend is here…

Leave a Reply

