Today’s the day…

Race bib….Check!

Mp3 Player…Check!

Phone…Check!

Water bottle…Check!

Running legs…erm…Check!

In Support of Sport Relief, an initiative of Comic Relief, registered charity 326568 (England/Wales); SC039730 (Scotland)

Today’s the day that I take on The Sport Relief Mile! This is my first ever organized event and I am a little nervous but also excited 🙂

I will tell you all about it later and hopefully I will have some pics.

If you haven’t sponsored me but would like to all you need to do is click the link to my Sport Relief Giving Page.

Catch you later!

Jules

 

 

4 thoughts on “Today’s the day…

Leave a Reply

