Re-Blog – A great post so I thought I would share…

The Better Man Project ™

I don’t know if people play the music while they are reading, so I just wanted to give you a short little insight into why its there before I even start talking about what I wanted to for today. The music I choose is usually the music I am listening to while writing the post. Further, it 
conveys certain emotions that I cannot express in my writing, no matter how hard I can try. So if it is not too distracting, please click that little music box up there and read along with me. Thanks guys.

I think a lot about courage. In fact, I have thought about courage since I was little. I would always imagine scenarios where I would have to do something courageous and come through. Usually, I would play these parts out with my dog in the yard, saving her from something or protecting her from…

View original post 970 more words

Leave a Reply

