The countdown has started…

I am a happy bunny today 🙂 I have just reached 25% of my fundraising target for my first ever running event, The Sport Relief Mile.  It’s only a month away so I am getting a bit nervous about it but I thought 1 mile would be a great place to start.  For anyone who wants to sponsor me, my fundraising page is HERE I have also added a countdown calendar to the right so everyone can see when my first event is, a countdown to the 5K in September is also on there.

So I am on a rest day today but start training again tomorrow.  I have now added another 2 mins to my run and it will be the first time I have tried it and I am really looking forward to it.  I know it will be tough to start with but I also know I will get used to it. Wish me luck!

Again, a massive THANK YOU to those of you who have sponsored me, I am very grateful 🙂

Jules x

2 thoughts on “The countdown has started…

Leave a Reply

