Fundraising Update…

I thought it was about time a did a fundraising update so here goes…

On Sunday 25th March I am taking part in The Sport Relief Mile.  My fundraising target is £50 and so far I have raised £7 of that so sponsors would be greatly appreciated 🙂 My fundraising page is HERE

On Sunday 2nd September I am talking part in The Milton Keynes Big 5k Fun Run. My fundraising target is £200 and so far I have reached 62% of that target. My fundraising page is HERE

I just want to say a MASSIVE thank you to everyone who has sponsored me so far.  The support I have received has been amazing so thank you.

Jules x

Leave a Reply

