Day 19… Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow!

My run today was awesome…I hardly broke a sweat so it is definately time to push myself so from Tuesday I will be adding 2 mins to my total run time and we will see how it goes.

The weather has been the subject of much discussion today as I have my brother visiting and also our friends Scott and Mark.  They are supposed to be leaving tomorrow but if the weather continues like this I don’t think anone is going anywhere!

Let it snow!

As you can see from the next picture, Marshall does not like the snow, he just sits and stares at it, willing it away 🙂

I am NOT going out there!

Once the snow started to stick, I went out with the kids, Alisha 12 & Zak 11, so that we could take some pics while it was still pretty…

 

Tomorrow I will post a fundraising update and more pics if the snow gets worse.

Cheers

Jules x

2 thoughts on “Day 19… Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow!

Leave a Reply

