Something else to work towards…

So I have decided to set myself another goal to work towards and a little test into the bargain…

I have decided to take part in the Sport Relief Mile in March and use it as not only as something to work towards but as a test to see how the training is working for me.  September is a long way away so I thought it would be useful to take part in an event that is not so far away and also a shorter distance.

My fundraising page for this is event is here.  I am raising money for Sport Relief this time and it is seperate from the fundraising I am doing for Hope House but I thought I would give it a mention on here anyway as its all about the training 🙂

I know some of you have already sponsored me for The Big Fun Run in Sep but even if it’s just £1 please donate 🙂

Thanks

Jules

Leave a Reply

